Connect with our team

account manager/partner/president

Bill Travers

Eastern FL

321-722-1324 Ext. 102

bill.travers@sunforcetech.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER/PARTNER

Roger Livingston

NC, SC

919-706-5055  Desk

919-632-5668  Cell

roger.livingston@sunforcetech.com

account manager/partner

Nick Rice

GA, Eastern TN

770-573-1960 Desk

404-849-2399 Cell

nick.rice@sunforcetech.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER/PARTNER

Bruce Hardy

AL, MS, Western TN

256-270-4338  Desk

256-457-4686  Cell

bruce.hardy@sunforcetech.com

account manager/partner

Pete Lopez

Western & Northern FL

813-433-1616  Desk

813-638-1375  Cell

pete.lopez@sunforcetech.com

Office manager

Dot Mueller

321-722-1324 Ext. 101 

dot.mueller@sunforcetech.com

Crenlo/Emcor Specialist

Beverly Vaughn

321-722-1324 Ext. 108

beverly.vaughn@sunforcetech.com